Employment Institute - https://www.iz.sk - logoqr kod na stranku

Cambridgeshire CC - UKH12

UKH12 map
area in square kmyear 20123 054
GDP per capita in PPS of EU averageyear 2010119
Distance from Bratislava1293 km
Distance from Košice1548 km

Source: Eurostat; shortened variable name does not necessarily precisely describe contents of this v

other regions in East Anglia : Peterborough, Cambridgeshire CC, Norfolk and Suffolk

Neighbouring regions: Northamptonshire, Lincolnshire, Peterborough, Norfolk, Suffolk, Bedfordshire CC, Hertfordshire and Essex CC


Current statistics

June 2019: number of unemployed at the labour offices: 166012, of which 60179 are long term unemployed, unemployment rate 6.0% (2.2% long term unemployment)

Highest unemployment: Rimavská Sobota 19.3% (11.2%), Revúca 18.3% (9.5%), Kežmarok 17.0% (7.7%), Rožňava 15.0% (8.2%), Vranov nad Topľou 14.8% (7.1%)

Lowest unemployment:: Bratislava V 2.2%, Trenčín 2.4%, Hlohovec 2.6%, Nitra 2.7%, Ilava 2.7%