Employment Institute - https://www.iz.sk - logoqr kod na stranku

Münster, Kreisfreie Stadt - DEA33

DEA33 map
area in square kmyear 2012303
GDP per capita in PPS of EU averageyear 2010200
Distance from Bratislava791 km
Distance from Košice1032 km

Source: Eurostat; shortened variable name does not necessarily precisely describe contents of this v

other regions in Münster : Bottrop, Kreisfreie Stadt, Gelsenkirchen, Kreisfreie Stadt, Münster, Kreisfreie Stadt, Borken, Coesfeld, Recklinghausen, Steinfurt and Warendorf

Neighbouring regions: Coesfeld, Steinfurt and Warendorf


Current statistics

June 2019: number of unemployed at the labour offices: 166012, of which 60179 are long term unemployed, unemployment rate 6.0% (2.2% long term unemployment)

Highest unemployment: Rimavská Sobota 19.3% (11.2%), Revúca 18.3% (9.5%), Kežmarok 17.0% (7.7%), Rožňava 15.0% (8.2%), Vranov nad Topľou 14.8% (7.1%)

Lowest unemployment:: Bratislava V 2.2%, Trenčín 2.4%, Hlohovec 2.6%, Nitra 2.7%, Ilava 2.7%